Navigation  ::  Services & Projects
Our expertise

Our services/projects

MK SOFT fits in a process of continuous improvement. It provides its customers with the knowledge and skills of its consultants, developers, PhDs in computer science or linguists computer to complete their projects or their R&D activity in the field of NLP (Natural Language Processing).

MK SOFT also offers its customers a service of offshore development. In fact, due to our partnership with services company in computer engineering Med Point DZ, MK SOFT has a software department in Algiers (Algeria). This department consists of experienced project managers, able to fully understand the logic and specifications for applications to develop or to evolve, assisted by engineers highly skilled developers on the various technologies of the market.

MK SOFT is also working with Med Point Dz company to develop its R&D activities, particularly in the field of machine translation, as demonstrated by the STAM project.

The STAM project (System of AutoMatic Transcription) is an industrial R&D project jointly supported by the MK Soft company and the Med Point Dz company. This project allowed to develop the STAM system, a system for automatically transcribe texts written in spoken dialects in North African countries (as source language) into an easily readable and understandable text in French or English (as target languages). This transcript is also valid in the other direction.

© 2017 MK SOFT - All rights reserved   |

Navigation  ::  Services & Projets
Notre savoir faire

Nos services/projets

Depuis sa création, MK SOFT s'inscrit dans une démarche d'amélioration continue. Elle met à la disposition de ses clients les connaissances et les compétences de ses consultants, développeurs, docteurs en informatique ou encore linguistes informatique, pour mener à bien leurs projets informatiques ou leurs activités de R&D dans le domaine du TAL (Traitement Automatique des Langues).

MK SOFT propose aussi à ses clients un service de développement offshore. En effet, suite à notre partenariat avec la société de services en ingénierie informatique (SSII) Med Point DZ, MK SOFT dispose d'un département software à Alger (Algérie). Ce département est constitué de chefs de projets expérimentés, à même de comprendre parfaitement la logique et le cahier des charges des applications à concevoir ou à faire évoluer, secondés par des ingénieurs développeurs hautement qualifiés sur les différentes technologies du marché.

MK SOFT s'allie également avec Med Point Dz pour développer son activité de R&D, notamment dans le domaine de la traduction automatique comme en témoigne le projet STAM.

Le projet STAM (Système de Transcription AutoMatique) est un projet de R&D industriel soutenu conjointement par la société MK Soft et la société Med Point Dz. Ce projet a permis de développer le système STAM, un système capable de transcrire automatiquement des textes écrits dans des dialectes parlés dans les pays d'Afrique du Nord (comme langue source) en un texte facilement interprétable et compréhensible en français ou en anglais (comme langues cibles). Cette transcription est également valable dans l'autre sens.

© 2017 MK SOFT - Tous droits réservés   |